Canvasio3D_AR 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Hello World!
zh_CN: 你好，世界！

en: Window height:
zh_CN: 窗户的高度。

en: Window width:
zh_CN: 窗口宽度。

en: Color:
zh_CN: 色。

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图片。

en: Color | Image:
zh_CN: 颜色：图片。

en: New scene
zh_CN: 新场景

en: Enter scene name here
zh_CN: 在这里输入场景名称

en: Delete scene
zh_CN: 删除场景

en: Save scene
zh_CN: 保存场景

en: Scene select
zh_CN: 场景选择

en: Copy scene
zh_CN: 复制场景

en: Paste scene
zh_CN: 粘贴场景

en: 3D-Object Upload (.zip)
zh_CN: 3D-对象上传(.zip)

en: Size:
zh_CN: 规模。

en: Down | Up:
zh_CN: 下方||上方。

en: 3D-Object select
zh_CN: 3D-物体选择

en: Fullscreen button:
zh_CN: 全屏按钮。

en: Rotation button:
zh_CN: 旋转按钮。

en: Scene Manager
zh_CN: 场景经理

en: Model Settings
zh_CN: 型号设置

en: Window Settings
zh_CN: 窗口设置

en: Button Settings
zh_CN: 按钮设置

en: Auto rotation:
zh_CN: 自动旋转。

en: File upload - Please wait!
zh_CN: 文件上传 - 请等待!

en: Loading uploaded model
zh_CN: 加载上传的模型

en: Error: File format not suported!
zh_CN: 错误：不支持文件格式!

en: Loading model
zh_CN: 装载模型

en: Error in media library!
zh_CN: 媒体库中的错误!

en: Scene data was updated
zh_CN: 现场数据已更新

en: New scene data was saved
zh_CN: 新的场景数据被保存下来

en: Error to save data!
zh_CN: 保存数据时出错!

en: If you have question to use your 3D-Models<br>or any problems with our Plugin, are we pleased about your email:
zh_CN: 如果您对使用您的3D模型有任何问题<br>或对我们的插件有任何问题，我们很高兴收到您的电子邮件

en: Contact us here
zh_CN: 请在这里联系我们

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: If you would like to upgrade Canvasio3D<br>than enter your license key here:
zh_CN: 如果您想升级Canvasio3D<br>，请在这里输入您的许可证密钥。

en: Get upgrade version
zh_CN: 获取升级版本

en: Attention | After upgrade the plugin, the name of <i>canvasio3D Light</i> will changed <br> to <b>Canvasio3D</b> and must be activate manuell!
zh_CN: 注意：升级插件后，<i>canvasio3D Light</i>的名称将改为<b>Canvasio3D</b>，并且必须手动激活!

en: Update is running ... please wait!
zh_CN: 更新正在运行中...........请稍候!

en: Wireframe button:
zh_CN: 线框按钮。

en: Camera Pan:
zh_CN: 摄像机平移。

en: Camera Lock:
zh_CN: 摄像机锁。

en: Edit material
zh_CN: 编辑材料

en: Edit effects
zh_CN: 编辑效果

en: Edit environment
zh_CN: 编辑环境

en: Play button:
zh_CN: 播放按钮。

en: Pause button:
zh_CN: 暂停按钮。

en: Back button:
zh_CN: 旋转按钮。

en: Back to model settings
zh_CN: 返回到模型设置

en: Animation:
zh_CN: 动画。

en: Auto play:
zh_CN: 自动播放。

en: Animation loop: none
zh_CN: 动画循环：无

en: Animation loop: forward
zh_CN: 动画循环：转发

en: Animation loop: ping-pong
zh_CN: 动画循环：乒乓球

en: Roughness:
zh_CN: 粗糙度。

en: Metallic:
zh_CN: 金属性。

en: Transparency:
zh_CN: 透明的。

en: Material color:
zh_CN: 材料颜色。

en: Material reset
zh_CN: 材料重置

en: Material select: right click
zh_CN: 材料选择：右击

en: Light-Sets:
zh_CN: 灯组。

en: Brightness:
zh_CN: 亮度。

en: Panorama:
zh_CN: 全景。

en: Off | On:
zh_CN: 关：开。

en: Water:
zh_CN: 水。

en: Upload button:
zh_CN: 上传按钮。

en: Woo 3D-Window
zh_CN: Woo 3D窗口

en: Woo Product-ID
zh_CN: 产品ID

en: Crystal material select
zh_CN: 晶体材料选择

en: No select ...
zh_CN: 不选择...

en: Crystal Material
zh_CN: 水晶材料

en: Main product item
zh_CN: 主要产品项目

en: Get product variations
zh_CN: 获取产品变化

en: Assign scene to product
zh_CN: 将场景分配给产品
